NKU Catholic Newman Center

Our Officers

Feel free to contact any of our officers if you have any questions!

President

David Bertsch
bertschd1@nku.edu

Vice President

Matthew Reisiger
reisigerm1@nku.edu

Secretary

Anthony Mapes
mapesa1@nku.edu
anthonym7009@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kayleigh Rinck
rinckk1@nku.edu

Public Relations

Hannah Bockweg
bockwegh1@nku.edu

Social

Abby Atkins
atkinsa4@nku.edu

Service

Braeden Weibel
weibelb1@nku.edu